Fire Emblem fire emblem mmo fan game free to play

• Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1 auris331

auris331

• Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 30 October 2013 - 08:10 PM

Hello everyone, my name is Aurimas, I'm a young programmer who enjoys fire emblem games a lot, so I decided to make a little fire emblem multiplayer game, in which you could fight other players or monsters. I have some very basic stuff put together already(I'll post a screenshot of this basic stuff down below).

When a new player comes, he'll be able to choose one out of three(More in the future) classes(Pupil, Journeyman, Recruit) and will be given an iron weapon for the start.

I want this game to be enjoyable, so I need your help and support. I've failed to find the lvl 1 stats of the journeyman and recruit classes, so if you know those, that would be handy. 

The game will be based off FE8 The Sacred Stones.

Here is the first screenshot of the game(Very basic, the terrain looks awful at the moment, working on improving it)

02f84ac7a5046d4b3b00e0ab40301bbc.png

The topic will be updated as development progresses.

#2 Xyan

Xyan
  • Advanced Member

• Members
  • 570 posts

Posted 30 October 2013 - 09:27 PM

I could help with making the stats system "your own".

I can also help with other things as I've helped make and run private servers of different 2d isometric mmos started by a friend of mine.

jHfsg7C.gif

#3 Leo

Leo
  • Advanced Member

• Members
  • 870 posts
  • Location:At the end of a rainbow...damn leprechauns took my gold!

Posted 30 October 2013 - 10:01 PM

Just a suggestion, you might want to use mappy or some such program to make your own maps as well as sampling from the game. Aside from that I'd be happy to make mugs for this whenever you're ready for them

This is FEEF

We don't have nachos

We have fruitcake.

#4 Yosh

Yosh
    Administrator
  • Tramontate, stelle!

• Administrators
  • 5,761 posts

Posted 31 October 2013 - 01:22 AM